A race of Preakness winners

What would happen if Orb were to race against past Preakness Winners? NBC Sports and HorseRaceGame.com created a fantasy race that pits Orb against 13 previous Preakness winners — War Emblem, Big Brown, Afleet Alex, Curlin, Smarty Jones, Funny Cide, Rachel Alexandra, Point Given, I’ll Have Another, Lookin at Lucky, Bernadini, Louis Quatorze and Shackleford.

What a field! See who wins!

Screen Shot 2013-05-17 at 4.31.38 PM
Click on the photo to go to the video — it wouldn’t embed.

Leave a Reply